Request Service Today

Customer Reviews

Express Wastewater Solutions Reviews

4.9

16 reviews

5 Stars 15
4 Stars 1
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Stewart gow from Pullenvale
Service: Wastewater Treatment, Aqua Nova Sewage Treatment Plant, Residential Wastewater Treatment Systems, Absorption Trench
10-06-2021

Express Wastewater have been a pleasure to work with at all stages of our wastewater installation. Lovely, honest people providing an optimal solution, replacing our 50 year old clay pipe system, when others could not.

Cameron from Burpengary
Service: Septic Systems, Septic Tank Installation, Septic Tank System, Everhard Septic Tanks
05-07-2021

Cannot recommend the team enough. From start to finish the service was second to none. Michael was amazing to deal with and explained everything and him and Nick did an amazing job (even with wet weather) to get the job done efficiently. Great company to work with and would highly recommend.

Joanne watson from Karana downs
Service: Septic Systems
28-07-2021

Guys did a great job ! Great communication, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company

George adornato from Ormeau
Service: Taylex Treatment Plant, Home Sewage Treatment Plant (HSTP)
26-09-2021

My experience with Express Wastewater Solutions has been positive from the first phone call. Our HSTP instillation was not a straight forward affair, the staff at express plumbing were more than helpful through every process. Theresa was always polite and helpful, Peter has proven that after sales service is an important aspect of what they do, Tony and Rowan were extremely efficient and courteous during the instillation process. Nick was extremely helpful in preparing the report. All round we could not be happier with the service we received and are still receiving.

Richard collins from Tallebudgera
Service: Wastewater Treatment
02-02-2022

Quick, efficient and timely service. Josh was polite and clear in his advice and information. Report was delivered on the correct government form. Off to a tremendous start!

Jessica moussa from Logan village
Service: Taylex Treatment Plant, Home Sewage Treatment Plant (HSTP)
15-03-2022

Just want to say a massive thank you to the entire team. We really didn’t know where to start and Nick was so helpful in helping us understand what we needed and what was best for our home. On the day of install Tony and team arrived spot on time and everything ran to plan. Thanks to Peter also for the regular Communication background and coordination everything was seamless. We will be sure to recommend.

Chris from Bunya
Service: Home Sewage Treatment Plant (HSTP)
05-05-2022

Upgraded our 30 year old septic tank to a Home Sewage Treatment Plant. We are really happy with the service from Express Wastewater from start to finish. Friendly staff kept us informed at every step. Price was highly competitive. Work was carried out in a professional manner and site was left clean afterwards.

Tom.pyne from Deception bay
Service: Earthsafe Wastewater Treatment Systems
22-03-2021

Excellent job

Why Use Express Wastewater Solutions?

  • ONLY THE BEST SYSTEMS

    Because we are not a manufacturer and not tied to one particular system we can always offer the best solution for your wastewater needs.

  • EXPERT TEAM

    Because we do this every day we have developed a close knit expert team for every step of the process – from plans and council paperwork to excavations, electrical and plumbing. We handle it all to make the whole process as stress free and quick as possible.

  • FREE 30 MINUTE WASTEWATER CONSULTATION

    Most people have never installed a home sewerage treatment plant and don’t know the next step, that is why we offer a free 30 minute phone consult with one of our experts to point you in the right direction.

  • STREE FREE INSTALLATIONS

    We handle your wastewater installation from start to finish we can deal with all the trades, council everything so you don’t have to worry about a thing.

  • QUALIFIED, LICENSED PROFESSIONALS

    Have peace of mind knowing that Express are licensed, insured professionals that will do your job right the first time.

  • FREE EXPERT ADVICE

    Not sure what system is right for you, or want to know if your system is working properly? Just give one of our friendly wastewater experts a call and they will be more than happy to help.

  • SAVE UP TO $10,000 ON REPAIRING YOUR SEPTIC SYSTEM

    We will always look to repair your system rather than replace it if it does not need to be, which will generally save large amounts of money sometimes up to and over $10,000.